top of page

Delete account / Delete data
 

1. As a user, you can delete your account—and therefore all your data—at any time. You can do this in the settings. This deletion cannot be undone.
2. To delete your account, proceed as follows:

2.1 On the home screen, press the black "Settings" button.
2.2 Press point 3 (Protected area)
2.3 Enter the password and press the "OK" button.
2.4 Press the 3.6 "Data deletion" button.

2.5 Press the red "Delete account" button
2.6 Confirm the double deletion prompt
2.7 After deletion, your account in the app, including all data, will be deleted and you will be automatically logged out of the app.


Please contact us via the contact form or simplyklarer.thomas.klarer@gmail if you would like us to delete your account and data for you.

 

EINFACH KLARER – Thomas Klarer

Email: einfachklarer.thomas.klarer@gmail.com

Pratteln, August 26, 2026

 

bottom of page